Lilac Girls–Book Review!

Hello everyone! I am back again! I know I am bad at blogging but to be honest, I was out of the country--I was on a vacation to Japan (my birth country) and am writing a novel currently (hush hush, more details on it later). Anyway, I finished reading Lilac Girls by Matha Hall Kelly … Continue reading Lilac Girls–Book Review!

Advertisements

The Woman In the Window…

Hello! I finished with reading the Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn...the much hyped and talked about psychological thriller! The Woman in the Window For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade‚Äôs most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as … Continue reading The Woman In the Window…